Browse profiles Post a project
Malt welcom

Welcome to Estelle's freelance profile!

Malt gives you access to the best freelancers for your projects. Contact Estelle to discuss your project or search for other freelancer profiles on Malt.

Estelle Le Gall

UX UI - Product Designer

Can work in or around Annecy

  • 45.94024
  • 6.12069
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Estelle's quote.
Propose a project The project will begin once you accept Estelle's quote.

Location and workplace preferences

Location
Annecy, France
Can work onsite in your office in
  • around Annecy and 10km

Verifications

Freelancer code of conduct signed
Read the Malt code of conduct

Verified email

Languages

Categories

Skills (20)

Estelle in a few words

Hi there 👋🏼

I am a UX UI – Product Designer with 4 years of experience in delivering end-to-end digital product designs. Originally from Annecy, France, I am currently based in London.

I am passionate about improving the lives of others through design and I am constantly looking to learn new things. I believe technology has the power to bring us closer together while successfully connecting the virtual word to the physical one. As a designer I am dedicated to making every product as meaningful as possible.

I am someone who works as hard as she laughs while always going the extra mile to create the best possible outcomes.

When I am not moving pixels or brainstorming news designs, you can find me trying out new recipes, working out in the park or making organic soaps. My creativity and “think-outside-the-box” mentality are evident in all aspects of my personal and professional life and the fuel that makes me a passionate designer.

Portfolio

Portfolio is only available to registered users

Experience

FUNiX

Lead UX UI Designer & Co-founder

December 2021 - Today (8 months)

Freelance

UX UI Designer

Annecy, France

September 2020 - April 2022 (1 year and 7 months)

Coorganiz

UX UI Product Designer

London, UK

April 2019 - September 2020 (1 year and 5 months)

Buddy Buddy

UX - UI Designer

Paris, France

September 2017 - March 2019 (1 year and 6 months)

Recommendations

Check out Estelle's recommendations

Education